Contact ICT

Iola Community Theatre, Inc.

Ticket Outlet:

Bowlus Fine Arts Center
205 E Madison Ave., Iola, KS  66749
(Click for Map)
Phone:  620-365-4765
Monday-Friday from 8 AM - 4 PM

Warehouse Theatre:

203 South Jefferson
Iola, Kansas

Business Meetings:

7:30 PM at the Warehouse Theatre
First Tuesday of Each Month
The Public Is Welcome to Attend

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 434
Iola, KS 66749

Learn About the  ICT Patrons Program
Our Contributors (pdf)
Our Program Sponsors (pdf)

Click Here for Ticket & Theatre Location Map

Iola Community Theatre


BOARD of DIRECTORS

Board Member

Email Address

Mandy Moyer
President

Mandy.Moyer@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Pam Tressler
Vice-President

Pam.Tressler@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Bryan Johnson
Secretary

Bryan.Johnson@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Nicolle Hoepker
Treasurer

Nicolle.Hoepker@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Jake Ard

Jake.Ard@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Keith Goering

Keith.Goering@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Debbie Higginbothom

Debbie.Higginbothom@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Dan Johnson

Dan.Johnson@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Tracy Keagle

Tracy.Keagle@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Margaret Robb

Margaret.Robb@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Sabra Stockebrand

Sabra.Stockebrand@iolacommunitytheatre.org

Angie Whitmore

Angie.Whitmore@iolacommunitytheatre.org


Web Site Administrator:  Dee.Sell@iolacommunitytheatre.org



Our Web Site Servers are 100% Wind Powered